an image

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2014



2014 State Holidays
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Robert E. Lee's Birthday
January 19 - Will be observed on Friday, November 28
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 20
Washington's Birthday
February 17 - Will be observed on Friday, December 26
Confederate Memorial Day
April 26 - Will be observed on Monday, April 28
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26
Independence Day
Friday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 1
Columbus Day
Monday, October 13
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25