an image

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2021



2021 State Holidays
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
State Holiday
January 19 - Will be observed on Friday, November 26
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 18
Washington's Birthday
February 15 - Will be observed on Thursday, December 23
State Holiday
April 26 - Will be observed on Good Friday, April 2
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Independence Day
July 4 - Will be observed on Monday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day
December 25 - Will be observed on Friday, December 24