an image

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2022



2022 State Holidays
New Year's Day
January 1 - Will be observed on Monday, January 3
State Holiday
January 19 - Will be observed on Friday, November 25
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 17
Washington's Birthday
February 21 - Will be observed on Friday, December 23
State Holiday
April 25 - Will be observed on Good Friday, April 15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Juneteenth
June 19 - Will be observed on Monday, June 20
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day
December 25 - Will be observed on Monday, December 26  (Note: Friday December 23 is also a State Holiday.)